Upcoming Events

58 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Velvet Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 17 Dec 20197:15pmRehearsal
Fri, 20 Dec 20195:00pmCrisis at Christmas Charity Singout at Victoria Station
Tue, 7 Jan 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Jan 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Jan 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Jan 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Feb 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Feb 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Feb 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Feb 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Mar 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Mar 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Mar 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Mar 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 31 Mar 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Apr 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Apr 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Apr 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Apr 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 May 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 May 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 May 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 May 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 2 Jun 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 9 Jun 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 16 Jun 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 23 Jun 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 30 Jun 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Jul 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Jul 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Jul 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Jul 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Aug 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Aug 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Aug 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Aug 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Sep 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Sep 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Sep 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Sep 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Sep 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Oct 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 13 Oct 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 Oct 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 Oct 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Nov 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Nov 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Nov 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Nov 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Dec 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Dec 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Dec 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Dec 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Dec 20207:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Jan 20217:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 Jan 20217:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 Jan 20217:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Jan 20217:15pmRehearsal